Christmas 2019 Support Hours 

Christmas 2019 Support Hours

Dec 2019

As Christmas is fast approaching, please see the below opening times for Legend Support over the festive period.  All Times are Eastern Standard Times. 


Date                                               Open / Closed

Tuesday 24th December                    00:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 25th December               CLOSED 
Thursday 26th December                  03:00 - 20:00
Friday 27th December                        Normal Service
Saturday 28th December                   Normal Service
Sunday 29th December                     Normal Service 
Monday 30th December                    Normal Service 
Tuesday 31st December                     00:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 1st January                     03:00 - 20:00
Thursday 2nd January                       Normal Service 

 

The team at Legend would like to you wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.  We look forward to serving you in 2020.

Back to News